background img

Free day

posted by:

When:
January 23, 2022 @ 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
2022-01-23T10:00:00-07:00
2022-01-23T16:00:00-07:00
Where:
Denver Museum of Nature & Science (DMNS)
2001 Colorado Blvd. Denver
CO 80205
Cost:
Free

SCFD Free Days & Nights will continue! Due to the evolving nature of public health guidelines for COVID-19, we will announce any date changes on our website and Facebook page.

· Monday, Jan. 3
· Sunday, Jan. 23 (Guitar Day)
· Monday, Feb. 7
· Sunday, Feb. 27 (Black Science Day)
· Sunday, May 1 (Día del Niño)
· Monday, May 23
· Wednesday, June 29 (Free Night from 5-9 p.m.)
· Wednesday, Aug. 17 (Free Night from 5-9 p.m.)
· Wednesday, September 7th (Free Night from 5-9 p.m.)
· Monday, Sept. 19
· Sunday, Oct. 9 (Out! at the Museum)
· Monday, Dec. 5
You may also like
Comments